Welcome to our events page!

Here you will find online and in-person Workshops, Consultations and Retreats.

Dates for the diary

Enchantments for 2022

NEXT ENCHANTMENT:

August 14th (Sunday)

Then:

August 14th
September 11th
October 9th
November 13th
December 11th

Retreats:

RESURRECTION RETREAT
IN EGYPT DECEMBER 2022

A HIGHLY UNIQUE SACRED PILGRIMAGE

“THE RESURRECTION RETREAT” 

2022

THROUGH ANCIENT EGYPT

Stewart has been requested through popular demand, to reopen his unique Resurrection Retreat Package in Sacred Egypt, for initiated Spiritual Teachers and Soul Stewards, and post Covid he is thrilled to reassemble his superb team that operate this, allowing an all-inclusive RETREAT PACKAGE for only £4,500

This includes Four Flights, 5 Star Hotel at B&B status, Inland Travel, Secure Travel connections, visits to Sacred Sites, Temples, Museums, and most Tombs, depending on your desire. We stay in Luxor making it very easy to travel North and South, and although most days we are back on the sacred pilgrim trek, we stay in one Hotel which grounds the richly expansive process!

Stewart Pearce has been travelling as a pilgrim in Egypt for fifty years, facilitating Retreats since 2010, and so he has met highly astute Wisdom Keepers who have led him to significant sites off the beaten tourist track – and this is what makes his retreat so unique – escorted by his licensed Egyptian Guide Ashraf Amin, who is also living life as a spiritual initiate.

SALAAM ALAIKUM

If you are interested in attending the retreat
please fill in the form below and one of
Stewart’s team will be in touch.

CATCHUP RETREATS

All now available for just $120 each!

Visit The Store Page To View and Buy Catchup Retreats

– clarity about why the world is changing and what the main shifts will create for you

– how you can always feel safe and secure

– what you can do to activate your soul’s force to accomplish your creative purpose

– how you heal internal strife or external challenges

– being held by the Angelic communion of the Angels of Atlantis

– discovery of your signature note and what makes your soul sing with joy

– the expansion of abundance for sustained creative achievement

– a level of joyous uplift that will bring magic into your life

Book NOW – $30 (August 14th, 2022)

Please join Stewart Pearce and his remarkable Soul Guests

each Monday during season.

Please check dates below!

Listen in as they ‘deep dive’ into a sixty-minute conversation concerning a new level of being that is drawn from us at this time of change –

deduced from direct experience, considered inner reflection and incisive soul remembering!

You will leave inspired and intrigued by the profound level of enquiry.

MONDAYS

12.30pm PST | 1.30pm MT | 3.30pm EST | 8.30pm UK TIME

via: FB stewartpearcemasterofvoice

Visit The YouTube Channel